About APAY

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Last Updated (Monday, 15 August 2016 11:12)

The Board of the Asia & Pacific Alliance of YMCAs for the Quadrennial 2015-2019:


Left to Right:

Mr. Romeo Calubaquib, Vice President, Philippines

Mr. Babu Marcus Gomes, President, Bangladesh

Ms. Hiromi Nagao, Vice President, Japan

Mr. Kishan Gunawardene, Vice President, Sri Lanka

Mr. Russell Leech, Vice President, New Zealand

Mr. Ronald Yam Tak Fai, Treasurer, Hong Kong

Ms. Betsy Merilyn Williams, Board Member, India


(Not in the picture)

Mr. Stephen Loh Sur Yong, Board Member, Singapore

Mr. Nam Boo Won, General Secretary, Korea